Results

Trending topics

Select your station

We'll remember your choice for next time

Contact Us {{searchText}}

Got something to say?

ON-AIR
Call Us: 1300 736 736
Text Us: 0433 98 1116

Station Details

Level 5, 111 Coventry Street.
Southbank VIC 3006

Reception
P: +61 3 7035 3400

E-mail-signup

Website, app, podcast or social media enquiries
webmaster@sen.com.au

Download the iOS app
https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/sen-1116/id1147923999?mt=8

Download the Android app
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deepend.sen&hl=en

Promotions
promotions@sen.com.au

Prize collection is from Crocmedia reception - Level 5, 111 Coventry Street Southbank - weekdays between 9:00am-4:30pm.

Prizes must be collected within three weeks of winning unless otherwise arranged. Prizes cannot be swapped for other prizes.

Enquiries? Please ring SEN reception - (03) 7035 3400.

All SENZ Enquiries
contact@senzradio.nz

All Other Enquiries
enquiries@sen.com.au

ADVERTISING

As a radio station dedicated to 24 hour sports coverage, SEN is the ideal vehicle to promote your product or service.

If you are interested in advertising on SEN please contact:

Dan McGuire
VIC Direct Sales & Commercial Operations Director - SEN
dmcguire@sen.com.au

SA Enquiries
Alisha Whelan
Group Commercial Director – SEN SA
alisha.whelan@sen.com.au

NSW Enquiries
Cori Deguara
Group Commercial Director – SEN NSW
cori.deguara@sen.com.au

QLD Enquiries
Brad Johnson
Group Commercial Director – SEN QLD
brad.johnson@sen.com.au

WA Enquiries
Paige Wright
Group Commercial Director – SEN WA
paige.wright@sen.com.au

NZ Enquiries
Zoe George
Partnership Manager – SENZ
zoe.george@senzradio.nz

Featured