Trending topics

Select your station

We'll remember your choice for next time

The SEN Breakfast Summer Flyers squad so far


On SEN Breakfast, Jack Heverin and Nick Dal Santo are putting together their ‘Summer Flyers’ team.

This is a team based on the players (and coaches) who are flying in pre-season training.

Those that have ‘come back in great shape’, have ‘hit the ground running’, are in ‘amazing nick’, ‘blowing up the time trials’ and are ‘first in the gym and last to leave’.

Jack and Dal will announce the team on Australia Day (January 26).

Below are the nominations to this point:

Nathan Buckley (coach)
Adam Kingsley (assistant)
Chad Cornes (runner)
Majak Daw (strength and conditioning)

New additons
Lance Franklin (Sydney)
Jarrod Brander (West Coast)
Liam Duggan (West Coast)
Andrew Gaff (West Coast)
Jackson Nelson (West Coast)
Josh Bruce (Western Bulldogs)

Existing nominees
Darcy Fogarty (Adelaide)
Jackson Hateley (Adelaide)
Marcus Adams (Brisbane)
Harry McKay (Carlton)
Jacob Weitering (Carlton)
Jordan De Goey (Collingwood)
Max Lynch (Collingwood)
Matthew Rowell (Gold Coast)
Alicia Eva (GWS)
Ben Cunnington (North Melbourne)
Jy Simpkin (North Melbourne)
Miles Bergman (Port Adelaide)
Noah Cumberland (Richmond)
Dustin Martin (Richmond)
Patrick Naish (Richmond)
Dan Hannebery (St Kilda)
Isaac Heeney (Sydney)
Tim English (Western Bulldogs)
Josh Schache (Western Bulldogs)
Bailey Smith (Western Bulldogs)
Adam Treloar (Western Bulldogs)

Got a Summer Flyers nomination? Send to us on our socials.
Twitter: @1116sen or @SENBreakfast
Instagram: @1116sen
Facebook: @SEN1116

More in AFL