Contact Us

Got something to say?

ON-AIR
Call Us - 9429 1116
Text Us - 0433 98 1116

Station Details

473 - 479 Swan St.
Richmond, Victoria, 3121

Reception
P: +61 3 8420 1116
F: +61 3 8420 1144

Advertising Sales
dhung@sen.com.au

Production
production@sen.com.au

Programming
programming@sen.com.au

Marketing & Promotions
promotions@sen.com.au

Traffic
traffic@sen.com.au

Website Administrator
kfulton@sen.com.au

All Other Enquiries
enquiries@sen.com.au

ADVERTISING

As a radio station dedicated to 24 hour sports coverage, SEN1116 is the ideal vehicle to promote your product or service.

If you are interested in advertising on SEN 1116AM please contact:

David Hung
Group Director of Sales
dhung@sen.com.au